Skip to main content

+44 (0) 121 237 1130


The Small Electrical Appliance Committee

The role of the small electrical appliance committee is to represent and protect members’ interests, assisting with their commercial success and adding value to their businesses. Only “BHETA Electrical” members qualify to join the Committee and then only by invitation.

  • Will Jones – BHETA (Chair)
  • Seema Grantham – BHETA
  • Rob Sutton – RKW
  • Duncan Singleton – UPGS
  • Christophe Leblan – Group SEB (UK)
  • Ben Wilkinson – De’Longhi Group
  • Rebecca Batchelor – Blue Stem Group
  • Mike Little – Spectrum Brands
  • Steve Punter – Magimix
  • Paul Rosen – MPL
  • Guy Weaver – A365
  • Steve Richardson – BHETA
  • Tracey Scully – Shark Ninja
  • John Cohring – Product Care Group

BHETA Electrical members are also supported by the Environmental, Operations and Safety Committee (EOSC)


Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.


We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.


From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.


We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies