Skip to main content

+44 (0) 121 237 1130


The board

We’re committed to serving our members, and our board is made up of manufacturers and suppliers who understand their needs and make sure we continue to deliver on them.

  • Alastair Fisher – Joint Managing Director of Taylor’s Eye Witness – BHETA President
  • Andrew Weiss – Chairman
  • Will Jones – Chief Operating Officer
  • Clare Holland – Finance Director
  • Paul Boyce – CEO European Operations – QEP Vitrex
  • Rythm Jain – CEO – Eliza Tinsley
  • Richard Walker – Commercial Director – Eddingtons
  • Nick Cornwell – Managing Director – Black + Blum
  • Jonathan Collier – Managing Director – Monument Tools
  • David Holmes – Managing Director – The DRH Collection – BHETA Treasurer
  • Simon Bluring – Managing Director – Ultimate Products

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.


We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.


From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.


We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies