Skip to main content

+44 (0) 121 237 1130


BHETA AGM confirms board appointments

BHETA AGM confirms board appointments

BHETA’s Annual General Meeting took place on May 18th and saw David Holmes of the DRH Collection appointed Treasurer, while Tony Grimshaw of Whatmore joined the BHETA Board. Tony will also be chairing the Association’s newly formed Export Committee.

Roger Morgan Grenville, managing director of Dexam is to extend his tenure as President of BHETA after two years in the role.

The two Board appointments follow the resignations of Gordon South, the previous Treasurer and Peter Bello.

All other Board members and officers were confirmed in post as follows:

Nick Cornwell of DKB
Richard Walker of Eddingtons
Paul Boyce of QEP
Rythm Jain of Eliza Tinsley
Jonathan Collier of Monument Tools

For more information about BHETA membership in general, contact the Member Services Team on 0121 237 1130.

Source: BHETA

May 2017

Share this Post

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.


We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.


From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.


We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies