Skip to main content

+44 (0) 121 237 1130

info@bheta.co.uk

Join BHETA

Member search

Datateam Business Media

15a London Road

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 8LY

01622 687031

www.datateam.co.uk

Datateam Business Media is the foremost business-to-business publisher for this industry, providing its readers and advertisers with carefully targeted magazines and websites, informed and authoritative content, and the security of independent circulation audits. Builders Merchants Journal Editor in Chief - Fiona Russell Horne - frussell-horne@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - George Gash - ggash@datateam.co.uk DIY Week Editor - Fiona Garcia - fgarcia@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - Joanne Harrison - jharrison@datateam.co.uk  Housewares Editor - Clare Turner - cturner@datateam.co.uk Ad Sales Executive - Laurie Marrington - lmarrington@datateam.co.uk

Brands of Datateam Business Media

We don't have any information about this company's brands yet.

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies